Huntsville Agricultural Society -
The Huntsville and District Agricultural Society
P.O. Box 5064
Huntsville, Ontario
P1H 2K5
Premises I.D.
A little "bit" about us...

The Huntsville and District Agricultural Society was founded in 1882, under the name of the North Muskoka Agricultural Society.

We took possession of the property where the fair is currently located at 407 Muskoka Rd. 2, on January 14, 1963.

Our name was changed to the Huntsville and District Agricultural Society on January 24th, 1966. 

We are incorporated under the umbrella of the Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs. We are bound by the Horticultural and Agricultural Societies Act, Bill 66. 

We are both a not-for-profit and a charitable organization!

2018 Executive
PresidentWanda Lumley  705-787-00141st ViceJake Ewan705-789-29562nd Vice Bryan MacKenzie705-784-0414Secretary/Treasurer Cindy Sutherland 705-571-6886

2018 Directors
Bonita Austin                                                                  705-787-0312
Brodie Baumhour                                                            705-789-2196
Doug Earl                                                                        705-787-1399
Jake Ewan                                                                       705-789-2956
Linda Latour                                                                   705-789-5214
Dave Locke                                                                     705-789-7925
Wanda Lumley                                                                705-787-0014
Bryan MacKenzie                                                           705-784-0414
Nicole Marshall                                                               705-571-0380
Casey Menard                                                                 705-787-8023
Linda Rosbottom                                                            705-789-7750
Peter Rosbottom                                                             705-789-7750
Hazel Seely                                                                     705-789-2059
Roseanne Seely                                                               705-789-2059
Cheri Shields                                                                  705-571-6112
Colin Spindley                                                                705-783-8750
Fred Sprathoff                                                                 705-789-2779
Lawrence Strom                                                              705-789-1177
Cindy Sutherland                                                            705-571-6886

2018 Associate Directors
Doug Austin
Helen Austin
Katie Austin
Aubrey Cotton
Bev Cotton
Anita Denny
Garnet Denny
Linda Dronseika
Tahne Shaw
Helga Sprathoff
Susan Strom
In memory and  appreciation for years of dedication and volunteer work to the Society
Marg Ewan
Elsie Davis
Joan West
William Sinclair
Fred Fowler
Kenneth and Violet Earl
Gladys Crossett
Lu Brown
Len Davis
Edith Henry
Ross Boothby
Edna  Lupton
Wilma McNaughton


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint